STRATEGY & CONCEPTS

Being a successful, internationally operating campaigning agency, it is one of our daily tasks to translate visionary targets into thoughtful and well-planned measures.

"THE SAILS DETERMINE THE COURSE, NOT THE WIND"

For many years, luna has been developing and implementing strategies and concepts, aiming at making its clients even more successful corporations, companies, organizations or associations.

Whether it is about leadership strategies,
product developments,
differentiation logics,
marketing and sales concepts,
customer loyalty programs or
cross networking concepts and cooperation strategies -
the interaction of emotion, excitement, innovative ideas and
multimedia experience, unlocks limitless potential.

Essence of Brilliance

luna is the global lead agency for the project "Essence of Brilliance", which is a worldwide CRM program of LG Electronics. LG's premium line "LG OLED TV" was studded with Swarovski crystals for a worldwide special edition.

luna provides advice and guidance on the strategy process and develops and coordinates global marketing initiatives, ranging from online and target marketing to various ATL and BTL activities.

Tourism concepts

luna develops strategic concepts for tourism service providers as well as for cross-sector networks to enable a competent positioning and a efficient commercialization of tourism services and destinations. We analyze potentials of tourism destinations, service providers, target groups, attractions, marketing and distribution options and offer prosperous solutions with regard to latest trends.

Ranging from marketing and distribution concepts for cable cars as the Schnalstaler Gletscherbahnen, cross-sector prestige B2B-concepts of selected top winter destinations for Moet Hennessy Austria to product developments for renowned destinations and online marketing strategies for upscale hotels - together with „KRAFT Tourismus by luna“ luna is your powerful partner concerning conceptual development and implementation support.

Step by step, luna supports its clients in all stages of the project life cycle from developing strategic concepts, to precisely coordinating and implementing them, through to taking any necessary follow-up measures. Because we at luna know that only a coherent, customized and comprehensive concept guarantees full success.

"THE BEST WAY TO PREDICT THE FUTURE IS TO CREATE IT"

STRATEGY & CONCEPTS

Gerade als erfolgreiche, international tätige Campaigning-Agentur gilt es in der konzeptuellen Arbeit visionäre Ziele mit präzisen und wohl durchdachten Handlungsabläufen in Einklang zu bringen.

"DIE SEGEL BESTIMMEN DEN KURS, NICHT DER WIND"

Seit vielen Jahren entwickeln und erstellen wir strategische Konzepte um Konzerne, Organisationen und Firmen unterschiedlichster Branchen noch erfolgreicher zu machen.


Ob Leadership-Strategien,
Produktentwicklungen,
Marketing- oder Vertriebskonzepte,
Customer Loyalty-Programme sowie
Kooperationsstrategien -
das Zusammenspiel von Emotion, Begeisterung, innovativen Ideen und
multimedialem Erleben offenbart unerschöpfliches Potential.

Essence of Brilliance

luna ist die globale Lead-Agentur des Joint Projects "Essence of Brilliance" von LG Electronics und Swarovski. LG's Premium TV-Linie "LG OLED TV" wurde im Rahmen einer weltweiten Special-Edition mit Swarovski Crystals kombiniert: "LG OLED TV created with crystals from Swarovski".

luna begleitet den gemeinsamen Strategieprozess, koordiniert und initiiert weltweite Marketing-Maßnahmen von Online-Marketing, Target-Marketing bis hin zu unterschiedlichen ATL und BTL Maßnahmen.

Tourismuskonzepte

Sowohl für touristische Leistungsträger als auch branchenübergreifend entwickeln wir strategische Konzepte zur kompetenten Positionierung und Vermarktung touristischer Leistungsangebote und Zielgebiete. In Form von Potentialanalysen und konkreten Umsetzungsempfehlungen werden touristische Destinationen, Leistungsträger, Zielgruppen, Erlebnisfaktoren, Marketing- und Vertriebsmöglichkeiten samt Trendentwicklungen ganzheitlich betrachtet und zielführend ausgerichtet.



Marketing- und Vertriebskonzepte für Bergbahnen wie den Schnalstaler Gletscherbahnen, branchenübergreifende B2B-Prestigekunden Konzepte ausgewählter Top-Winter-Target-Destinationen für Moët Hennessy Österreich, Produktentwicklungen für namhafte Tourismusdestinationen oder Onlinemarketingstrategien für die gehobene Hotellerie - luna ist gemeinsam mit „KRAFTTourismus by luna“ Ihr starker Partner in puncto touristische Konzeptentwicklung und Umsetzungsbegleitung.

Schritt für Schritt begleiten wir unsere Kunden von der strategischen Konzeption über die präzise Koordination und Umsetzung bis hin zur Nachbearbeitung notwendiger Maßnahmen. Denn nur ein stimmiges und individuell abgestimmtes Gesamtkonzept garantiert den vollen Erfolg.

„DER BESTE WEG, DIE ZUKUNFT VORHERZUSAGEN, IST SIE SELBST ZU KREIEREN.“